Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit - 家庭/商务旅行酒店 - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit:停留曼谷的 20 个理由

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit:停留曼谷的 20 个理由

您在计划度假吗?曼谷是全亚洲最引人入胜的旅游目的地之一。这座 24 小时都充满活力的城市能为您提供梦幻假期不可或缺的一切,从文化和历史景点,到大型购物商场以及放松休憩的城市绿色空间,应有尽有。让我们为您介绍停留曼谷的 20 个理由。

  1. 曼谷丰富的文化

这座城市集众多文化和民族传统于一身。除了占据主流的泰国文化外,这里还随处可见中国、日本、印度、伊斯兰教、基督教和其他文化元素。

  1. 曼谷出行便利

从轻轨和地铁到运河船,曼谷拥有多种公共交通系统。由于 BTS、MRT 和机场轨道交通系统互相连通,前往市区几乎任何地方都快捷、轻松而又便利。

  1. 湄南河 (The Chao Phraya River)

这条“河流之王”流经曼谷市中心,一派壮观景象。体验湄南河迷人风光的最佳方式之一是优雅的晚餐巡航之旅,一路顺流而下,能眺望到灯光映照下郑王庙(黎明寺)的尖顶。

  1. 运河船和水上出租车

想体验一把别样风情的游河之旅吗?不妨试试运河船/水上出租车,就像搭乘本地通勤交通工具般快速穿行于城市水路。

  1. 物价低廉

停留曼谷的 20 个理由中最重要的一项便是曼谷相比世界其他许多大都市不可思议的低物价。例如,在曼谷享用一顿泰国菜只需约 1 美元(详见下文)。住宿费用也低廉得多,无论您选择什么类型的住宿。

  1. 泰国美食

没错,泰国菜是全球最受欢迎的菜系之一,这有着充分的理由。它将食物的味道、质地和清爽的辣味巧妙融合,使之在世界各地都受到欢迎。

  1. 新鲜海鲜

说到海鲜,曼谷为您提供丰富的海鲜选择。不妨试试 Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit 供应的曼谷最佳海鲜自助餐

  1. 无处不在的街头美食

曼谷可以说拥有全世界最好的街边美食。各色餐点小吃味美价廉,而且随处可见。正如之前所说,这里的一切也便宜得令人难以置信。

  1. 唐人街街边美食

唐人街(耀华力路)是曼谷最具人气的街边美食天堂之一,特别是海鲜。观光客和本地居民都喜欢这里。尽管白天部分餐馆也营业,但夜市才是最出名的。

  1. 曼谷唐人街是全球历史最悠久、规模最大的唐人街之一

耀华力路建于 1782 年,现已成为曼谷中国文化的中心,坐拥成百上千家商铺和餐馆以及重要的中国寺庙。

  1. 金佛寺

坐落于耀华力路上的金佛寺内有一尊重 5.5 吨的纯金佛像,是全世界最大的纯金铸造佛像。

  1. 老城

曼谷拥有一片美丽宁静的老城区。这片区域坐落于一个河心滩之上,内有寺庙、宫殿以及众多主要历史景点。这里有着看不尽的美丽风景和深厚历史,您可以在此度过整个假期,遍游老城的每个角落。

  1. 卧佛寺体验泰式按摩

如果来到老城区,卧佛寺是您不可错过的好地方。寺内除了有著名的巨大卧佛外,还有一座同样远近闻名的按摩学校。不妨亲身体验一下。

  1. 购物

曼谷给您带来无与伦比的多样购物体验。从多层大型商场到大型夜市,以及布满人行道两旁的街边摊 – 几乎所有类型的购物体验都一应俱全。市内有很多购物地点值得一去,但曼谷最主要的购物区之一是与 Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit 相邻的拉差帕颂区 (Ratchaprasong)。

  1. CentralWorld

CentralWorld 是全球第八大购物商场,占地面积达 550,000 平方米。内有大约 500 家商铺和服务设施,包括两个百货商店,众多国际品牌门店,还有电影院和溜冰场。

  1. 乍都乍市场 (Chatuchak Market)

又称“JJ 市场”,但无论怎样称呼,乍都乍市场都是全世界最大的周末市场,共有 8,000 多个摊位。漫步于如迷宫般交错的市场里,衣服、家庭用品、艺术品,乃至宠物,各色商品琳琅满目。

  1. 曼谷的夜晚

曼谷的夜生活举世闻名。您或许已知道这一点。但曼谷夜生活的选择也十分多样,不同的街区所营造的氛围也各不相同。以夜生活闻名的一些著名街区包括 Silom、 Thonglor、Ekkamai、RCA、Ratchada 和考山路。

  1. 天空酒吧

天空酒吧在每座大城市里都能看到,但并不令人意外的是,其中最顶尖的一些天空酒吧就在曼谷。为什么曼谷的天空酒吧如此特别?因为你可以一边悠闲畅饮,一边欣赏炫目迷人的天际线美景 – 这里可是繁华时尚的国际大都市曼谷!我们首推 Hotel Muse Bangkok 的 The Speakeasy,这是一家美国“爵士时代”主题的天空酒吧。

  1. 曼谷啤酒花园

想体验更朴实的市井夜生活吗?不妨到轻松惬意的户外啤酒花园点一杯沁爽的冰啤,一边聆听美妙的现场音乐演奏。在哪里呢?您可能会问。就在 Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit 的大堂,这里有我们认为曼谷最好的啤酒花园。

  1. 交通

从世界任何地方前往曼谷都很便利,这也是曼谷始终魅力不减的原因之一。除了搭乘每天来自所有大洲的众多国际航班外,如果您在周边国家,则可以到马来西亚坐火车或者从新加坡直接坐游轮前往。从周边国家前往曼谷还可选择便捷的地面交通。

现在您已知道了:停留曼谷的 20 个理由。但还远远不止这些。一旦您决定到曼谷游玩,您一定希望确保能入住一家位置优越的酒店。Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit 紧邻 BTS 轻轨线的 Ploenchit 站,到曼谷各地游览上述所有人气景点都轻松而又便捷。

马上预订

关注我们


保持联系,并接收所有的新闻和事件。

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • line
  • youtube
  • novotel-bangkok-ploenchit-sukhumvit%ef%bc%9a%e5%81%9c%e7%95%99%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e7%9a%84-20-%e4%b8%aa%e7%90%86%e7%94%b1
预定房间
预定房间
close

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit - Family & Business trip hotel - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit: 20 Reasons to Stay in Bangkok

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit: 20 Reasons to Stay in Bangkok

Planning a holiday? Bangkok is one of the most vibrant destinations in Asia. This 24-hour city has everything you need for a fantastic holiday, from cultural and historical sites, to mega shopping malls to relaxing urban green spaces. Here are our top 20 reasons to stay in Bangkok.

  1. Bangkok is rich in cultures

The city is a tapestry of many cultural and ethnic traditions. Apart from mainstream Thai culture, you’ll see elements of Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Islamic, Christian and other cultures throughout the city.

  1. Bangkok is convenient

Bangkok has several public transport systems, from elevated and underground train to canal boat. And since BTS, MRT and Airport Link are interconnected, getting just about anywhere in the metropolitan area is quick, cool and convenient.

  1. The Chao Phraya River

The River of Kings courses right through downtown Bangkok and is a truly majestic sight. One great way to experience the Chao Phraya is during an elegant dinner cruise, when you can glide past the illuminated spires of famous Wat Arun (Temple of Dawn).

  1. Canal boats and water taxis

In the mood for a very different kind of river travel? Try a canal boat/water taxi and zip along the city’s waterways like a local commuter.

  1. It’s inexpensive

One of the most significant of our 20 reasons to stay in Bangkok is that it’s incredibly cheap compared to many metropolises around the world. For instance, you can enjoy a meal of Thai food for about a dollar (see next). You’ll pay much less for any range of accommodation as well.

  1. Thai food

Yes, Thai is one of the world’s most popular cuisines and for good reason. Its deft blend of flavours and textures with a spicy kick has made it a global favourite.

  1. Fresh seafood

When it comes to seafood, Bangkok has many choices. Try Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit for one on the best seafood buffets in Bangkok.

  1. Street food is everywhere

Bangkok has arguably the world’s best street food. Meals and snacks are cheap, delicious and available just about everywhere. As mentioned, everything is unbelievably cheap too.

  1. Chinatown street food

Chinatown or Yaowarat is one of the best spots for great street food, and especially seafood. It’s a favourite with visitors and residents. While there’s some daytime dining, night-time is the best.

  1. Bangkok’s Chinatown is one of the oldest and largest in the world

Established in 1782, Yaowarat is the centre of Chinese culture in Bangkok and comprises hundreds of shops and restaurants as well as important Chinese temples.

  1. Wat Trimit

Within Yaowarat is Wat Trimit, a temple containing a 5.5-ton solid-gold Buddha statue, the largest solid-gold statue in the world.

  1. The old town

Bangkok has a beautiful old town district. Situated on a river island, the area includes temples, palaces and many major historical sites. There’s so much beauty and history packed into one area you could spend your entire holiday exploring the old town.

  1. Thai massage at Wat Pho

When you’re in the old town, don’t forget to visit Wat Pho or Reclining Buddha Temple. Besides housing a famous giant Buddha image, the temple operates an equally renowned massage school. Give it a try.

  1. Shopping

Bangkok’s shopping is unrivalled in variety. From multilevel mega-malls, to huge night markets to street vendors lining pavements – almost any kind of shopping experience is available. There are too many to list, but one of the city’s main shopping districts is Ratchaprasong adjacent Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit.

  1. CentralWorld

CentralWorld is the eighth-largest shopping mall in the world and covers an area of 550,000 square metres. Inside are approximately 500 shops and services including two department stores, many international brand outlets in addition to cinema and ice-skating rink.

  1. Chatuchak Market

It’s sometimes called JJ Market, but either way Chatuchak Market is the world largest weekend market and encompasses more than 8,000 stalls. Wander in and out of the maze and you’ll spot everything from clothes and housewares to artworks and pets.

  1. Bangkok at night

Bangkok’s nightlife is full on. You probably knew that. But it’s also wide-ranging with various districts offering an assortment of ambiences. Among some of the best-known spots are Silom, Thonglor, Ekkamai, RCA, Ratchada and Kaosan Road.

  1. Sky bars

Every big city has them, but it shouldn’t be a surprise some of the world’s best are in Bangkok. Why are sky bars here so good? Because you’re sipping a drink while enjoying a spectacular skyline view – and you’re in Bangkok! Our top pick is The Speakeasy at Hotel Muse Bangkok, a sky bar with an American Jazz Age theme.

  1. Bangkok beer garden

In a more down-to-earth mood? Settle into a relaxing outdoor beer garden with an ice-cold beer at your side while listening to great live music. Where? you ask. On the lobby floor of Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit at what we consider the best Bangkok Beer Garden.

  1. Getting here

Travelling to Bangkok from anywhere in the world is uncomplicated and provides yet another reason the city remains so popular. In addition to taking one of many international flights arriving every day from all continents, if you’re nearby you can, for example, catch a train from Malaysia or even book a cruise from Singapore. There are also convenient ground-transport options from neighbouring countries.

There you have it: 20 reasons to stay in Bangkok. But there are many, many more. Once you’ve decided to visit Bangkok, you’ll want to be sure and stay in a well-located hotel. Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit is directly adjacent BTS SkyTrain – Ploenchit Station, so getting around and seeing all the great things about Bangkok listed above will be comfortable and convenient.

Book My Room
  • novotel-bangkok-ploenchit-sukhumvit-20-reasons-to-stay-in-bangkok
Book a room
Book a room
close